SUMMER COURSE MOOD 2019

The Summer Course on Mood, Aggression & Attraction will take place from 30 June – 5 July 2019 in Villa Finaly, Florence.

Application deadline extended to 30 May

Click here for more information Apply now

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors are in charge of the academic content and the scientific quality of the program.
They are the teachers of the program acting as lecturers, as tutors and as supervisors. In the Summer Courses, each director is responsible for the content of the day on their specialty.

Koen Schruers (Chairman of the Board)

Professor Affective Neuroscience
Maastricht University
Dept. of Psychiatry and Neuropsychology
Maastricht, the Netherlands
E: koen.schruers@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Stephan Claes

Professor of Psychiatry
KU Leuven
Dept. of Neuroscience
Leuven, Belgium
E: stephan.claes@med.kuleuven.be

Fiammetta Cosci

Assistant Professor
University of Florence
Department of Health Sciences
Section of Psychology and Psychiatry
E: fiammetta.cosci@unifi.it

Sean Hood

Professor Sean Hood
Consultant Psychiatrist and Head
School of Psychiatry & Clinical Neurosciences (M521)
The University of Western Australia
Queen Elizabeth II Medical Centre
Nedlands, Perth 6009
AUSTRALIA
E: sean.hood@uwa.edu.au
S: @profseanhood (work) @PsychiatryUWA (team)

René Hurlemann

Professor of Psychiatry and Head of the Division of Medical Psychology
University of Bonn
Bonn, Germany
E: renehurlemann@me.com

Keith Kendrick

Research Professor of Psychology
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Chengdu
School of Life Sciences and Technology
People’s Republic of China
E: kkendrick@uest.edu.cn

Ulrike Lueken

Full Professor
Humboldt-Univesity in Berlin
E: ulrike.lueken (at) hu-berlin.de
Position: Full Professor
Other affiliations: No
University Degree: Diploma-Psychology, MSc, Dr. rer. nat. (~ PhD)

Andrea Malizia

Consultant, Senior Lecturer in Psychiatry
University of Bristol
Psychopharmacology Unit
Bristol, United Kingdom
E: andrea.l.malizia@bristol.ac.uk

Dean Mobbs

Director: Social, Affective and Ecological Neuroscience Laboratory
California Institute of Technology (Caltech)
Pasadena, California
E: dmobbs@gmail.com
www.mobbslab.com

David Nutt

Professor of Psychopharmacology
Imperial College, London
Division of Neuroscience and Mental Health
United Kingdom
E: d.nutt@imperial.ac.uk

Stefano Pallanti

Professor of Psychiatry
Florence University
Dept. of Psychiatric and Neurological Sciences
Florence, Italy
E: stefano.pallanti@unifi.it

Giampaolo Perna

Scientific Director and Chief
San Benedetto Hospital
Dept. of Clinical Neurosciences
Albese Con Cassano (Como), Italy
E: pernagp@tin.it

Joseph Zohar

Professor of Psychiatry
Chaim Sheba Medical Center
Dept. of Psychiatry
Tel Hashomer, Israel
E: joseph.zohar@sheba.health.gov.il